Leadership Team

TCDA Leadership Team 2016-2017

President: Erin Bennett, Career Counselor- University of Tennessee-Knoxville Center for Career Development

President- Elect: Melissa J. Fickling, Ph.D, Assistant Professor of Clinical Mental Health Counseling in the Counseling, Educational Psychology and Research Department- The University of Memphis

Secretary: Anna Lora Taylor- University of Tennessee Counselor Education Doctoral Student

Treasurer: Chloe Lancaster Ph.D, School Counseling Coordinator & Counseling Admissions Coordinator- The University of Memphis

Communications Committee Chair: Emily Brown- University of Tennessee Counselor Education Doctoral Student

Membership Chair: VACANT

Regional Chair- East Tennessee: Melissa Reynolds, Assistant Director- WIA Services

Regional Chair- West Tennessee: Stephanie Potter, Employment Specialist- Amerigroup

Regional Chair- Middle Tennessee: VACANT

Additional Contributing Leadership Team Members:

Melinda Gibbons Ph. D, Associate Professor for Educational & Psychology Counseling- University of Tennessee-Knoxville

Amanda Martin, School Counselor- Bearden High (Knoxville)

Vincent Walker- UTK Student- Graphic Designer